Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L Mahony Mrs L Mahony Headteacher




















Mrs C Morgan Deputy Headteacher / SENCO




















Teaching Staff

J Chavda J Chavda Year 1 Teacher











M Coppin M Coppin Year 3 Teacher











K Ford K Ford Year 4 Teacher











Mrs M Hamer Mrs M Hamer Year 5 Teacher











Mr D Camps Mr D Camps Class Teacher



K Mellor K Mellor Class Teacher/ EYFS and KS1 Lead



Mr R Perks Mr R Perks Year 6 Class Teacher
Mr R Perks Mr R Perks Year 6 Class Teacher
S Hamid Reception Teaching Assistant











S Noreen S Noreen Teaching Assistant











W Akhtar Teaching Assistant











M Chiles M Chiles Teaching Assistant











S Carter S Carter Teaching Assistant











K Hanson K Hanson Teaching Assistant











Mr M Hassnain Teaching Assistant











S Gosling S Gosling Teaching Assistant & Senior Lunchtime Supervisor











Support Staff

Mrs J Baldwin Office Manager

















A Crew A Crew Administration Officer

















Mr A Taylor Mr A Taylor Facilities Manager

















N Ahmed N Ahmed Family Outreach And Wellbeing Lead / Deputy DSL


















Mr T Moran Learning Mentor


















Mr A Stratford Safeguarding Officer











Mr A Statham Mr A Statham Facilities Assistant






Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
Useful information