Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Teacher Training Days: Monday 3rd- Friday 7th September, Monday 5th November 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Teacher Training Days: Monday 7th January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends: Tuesday 19th July 2019

Teacher Training Days: Wednesday 5th June, Monday 8th July, Monday 22nd July 2019

2019/2020 Academic year

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Teacher Training Days: Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Friday 25th October, Wednesday 4th November 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April

Teacher Training Days: Monday 6th January, Friday 24th February,

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

Teacher Training Days: Monday 20th April, Monday 20th July

We recommend
About
Learning with us
Useful information